Bicycle Wine Rack, VeloVino

 

Bicycle Wine Rack

Bicycle Wine Rack, Made to order, $150. Wall mounted wine rack also available

 

 

4 Responses to “Bicycle Wine Rack, VeloVino”

  1. Troy, I’m writing a short piece for The Desert Leaf about Urban Picnic…can you send me a few lines about why you’re participating and about the work (a lunchbox??) that you’re donating…thanks! Lorraine

    darconte@mac.com

  2. I would like to order a wall wounted bicycle wine rack. Are you still making them? How do I order?

  3. Lauren Richards Says:

    I know that this post is very old, but are you still making these wine racks? And if so, how long do they take to make? Thanks

    • troyneiman Says:

      Hi Lauren, Sorry not to get back to you sooner. As a matter of fact I just made some for the 2012 BICAS Art Auction but those have all found happy homes. I could make you one for certain. I am assuming that you would like it for the holidays? Let me know when you need it by and I will see what I can do. Thanks! Troy

Leave a Reply

